Close

Schedule

Current Week –

Sunday August 12, 2018

Monday August 13, 2018

Tuesday August 14, 2018

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Thursday August 16, 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-07 | “A Battle Royal To Remember!”)

Saturday August 18, 2018

 

Upcoming Week –

Sunday August 19, 2018

Monday August 20, 2018

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Thursday August 23, 2018

Friday August 24, 2018

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-08 | “A Gastly Sight At The Cemetery!”)

Saturday August 25, 2018