Close

Schedule

Current Week –

Sunday February 10, 2019

Monday February 11, 2019

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Thursday February 14, 2019

  • 8/7c – Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (ALL NEW 1-05 | “The Neos Cup”)

Friday February 15, 2019

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-14 | “A Friendly Rivalry!”)

Saturday February 16, 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________

Upcoming Week –

Sunday February 17, 2019

Monday February 18, 2019

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Thursday February 21, 2019

  • 8/7c – Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (ALL NEW 1-06 | “The Dark Magic Cup”)

Friday February 22, 2019

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-15 | “Away To Akala We Go!”)

Saturday February 23, 2019