Close

Schedule

Current Week –

Sunday December 16, 2018

Monday December 17, 2018

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Thursday December 20, 2018

Friday December 21, 2018

  • 8/7c – TOONDISE 2018-2019 Upfronts Presentation (ALL NEW SPECIAL | “1-02”)
  • 9/8c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-05 | “A Teachable Moment!”)
  • 10/9c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-06 | “Shopping For Success!”)

Saturday December 22, 2018

__________________________________________________________________________________

Upcoming Week –

Sunday December 23, 2018

Monday December 24, 2018

Tuesday December 25, 2018

Wednesday December 26, 2018

Thursday December 27, 2018

Friday December 28, 2018

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-07 | “A Battle Royal To Remember!”)

Saturday December 29, 2018