Close

Schedule

Current Week –

Sunday April 22, 2018

  • 8/7c – Pokémon: Battle Tree Extravaganza (ALL NEW 1-07 | “Shiny Latios VS Mega Kangaskhan”)

Monday April 23, 2018

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Thursday April 26, 2018

Friday April 27, 2018

  • 5/4c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-05 | “A Teachable Moment!”)
  • 5:30/4:30c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-06 | “Shopping For Success!”)
  • 6/5c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-07 | “A Battle Royal To Remember!”)
  • 6:30/5:30c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-08 | “A Gastly Sight At The Cemetery!”)
  • 7/6c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-09 | “Brawling For Berries!”)
  • 7:30/6:30c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-10 | “Tackling A Totem’s Trial!”)
  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ALL NEW 1-11 | “Dancing With Electricity!”)
  • 9/8c – GameView (ALL NEW 1-15 | “April 2018”)

Saturday April 28, 2018

 

Upcoming Week –

Sunday April 29, 2018

  • 8/7c – Pokémon: Battle Tree Extravaganza (ALL NEW SEASON FINALE 1-08 | “Hurricanes and Tornadus”)

Monday April 30, 2018

Tuesday May 1, 2018

Wednesday May 2, 2018

Thursday May 3, 2018

Friday May 4, 2018

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ALL NEW 1-12 | “To Triumph A Grand Trial!”)

Saturday May 5, 2018