Close

Schedule

Current Week –

Sunday June 17, 2018

Monday June 18, 2018

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Thursday June 21, 2018

Friday June 22, 2018

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ALL NEW 1-19 | “Riding The Waves With Lapras!”)

Saturday June 23, 2018

 

Upcoming Week –

Sunday June 24, 2018

Monday June 25, 2018

Tuesday June 26, 2018

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Thursday June 28, 2018

Friday June 29, 2018

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ALL NEW 1-20 | “The Mystery of Brooklet Hill!”)

Saturday June 30, 2018