Close

Schedule

Current Week –

Sunday June 9, 2019

Monday June 10, 2019

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Thursday June 13, 2019

  • 8/7c – Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (ENCORE 1-04 | “The Tag Duel Tournament”)

Friday June 14, 2019

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-04 | “Popplio Saves The Day!”)
  • 9/8c – GameView (ALL NEW | “06-14-2019”)

Saturday June 15, 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________

Upcoming Week –

Sunday June 16, 2019

Monday June 17, 2019

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Thursday June 20, 2019

  • 8/7c – Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (ENCORE 1-05 | “The Neos Cup”)

Friday June 21, 2019

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-05 | “A Teachable Moment!”)
  • 9/8c – GameView (ALL NEW | “06-21-2019”)

Saturday June 22, 2019