Close

Schedule

Current Week –

Sunday June 23, 2019

Monday June 24, 2019

Tuesday June 25, 2019

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Thursday June 27, 2019

  • 8/7c – Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (ENCORE 1-06 | “The Dark Magic Cup”)

Friday June 28, 2019

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-06 | “Shopping For Success!”)
  • 9/8c – GameView (ALL NEW | “06-28-2019”)

Saturday June 29, 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________

Upcoming Week –

Sunday June 30, 2019

Monday July 1, 2019

Tuesday July 2, 2019

Wednesday July 3, 2019

Thursday July 4, 2019

  • 8/7c – Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (ALL NEW 1-09 | “TBD”)

Friday July 5, 2019

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-07 | “A Battle Royal To Remember!”)
  • 9/8c – GameView (ALL NEW | “07-05-2019”)

Saturday July 6, 2019