Close

Schedule

Current Week –

Sunday October 13, 2019

Monday October 14, 2019

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Thursday October 17, 2019

  • 8/7c – Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (ENCORE 1-01 | “The Masked Hero!”)

Friday October 18, 2019

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-01 | “Having Fun In The Sun!”)

Saturday October 19, 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________

Upcoming Week –

Sunday October 20, 2019

Monday October 21, 2019

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Thursday October 24, 2019

  • 8/7c – Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (ENCORE 1-02 | “The Vagrants”)

Friday October 25, 2019

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-02 | “A Festival Celebration!”)

Saturday October 26, 2019