Close

Schedule

Current Week –

Sunday February 24, 2019

Monday February 25, 2019

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Thursday February 28, 2019

  • 8/7c – Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (ALL NEW 1-07 | “Obelisk The Tormentor”)

Friday March 1, 2019

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-16 | “Everyone Wants An Eevee!”)

Saturday March 2, 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________

Upcoming Week –

Sunday March 3, 2019

Monday March 4, 2019

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Wednesday March 6, 2019

Thursday March 7, 2019

  • 8/7c – Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (ALL NEW 1-08 | “Revolution Beginning”)

Friday March 8, 2019

  • 8/7c – Pokémon Sun and Moon: Alola Adventures (ENCORE 1-17 | “Roughing It At Paniola Ranch!”)

Saturday March 9, 2019